Embtecs team is always available for your convenience to answer your questions about our services and solve your packaging problem.

Plåtvägen 15

443 61 Stenkullen

Stenkullen

Smältugnsgatan 8

432 32 Varberg

+46 302 234 56

info@embtec.se

Contact

Varberg

Over the years Embtec has generated in-depth knowledge about packaging and the services around them.

facebook-mono
linkedin-mono
instagram-mono

Mattias Elgbratt

MD / Sales mattias.elgbratt@embtec.se Tel. +46 709 69 07 70

443 61 Stenkullen

Tel. +46 302 234 56

info@embtec.se

For inquiries regarding invoicing and payments please contact invoice@embtec.se

Embtec AB

Plåtvägen 15

Johan Aronsson

Business Manager/Sales

johan.aronsson@embtec.se

Tel. +46 702 33 36 16

Urban Smidje

Design                               urban.smidje@embtec.se Tel. +46 705 63 70 02

Yovche Dukoski

Inbound /Outbound transport@embtec.se             Tel. +46 706 36 27 10

Victor Sandvik

Design/Sales/Purchase victor.sandvik@embtec.se Tel. +46 725 31 38 10

Lena Carlsson

Accounting lena.carlsson@embtec.se  Tel. +46 703 37 34 80

Sarah Lundberg

Payroll administrator/
HR/Marketing
sarah.lundberg@embtec.se  Tel. +46 702 95 34 40

Joachim Persson

Teamleader tl.lego@embtec.se
Tel. +46 730 83 58 23

Anders Hessel

Teamleader tl.vastra@embtec.se
Tel. +46 730 83 58 36

Kindgrensgatan 4

554 74 Jönköping

Jönköping